Publishing on Linkedin

I realized that it’s been 4 months since I published anything on my blog. The reason is that I have been publishing on linkedin for the last few months. I will try and keep this updated as well. Some of the posts on linkedin are written by my team.

The most complete list of blogs will be on our website at http://mapmygenome.in/blog/

 

Here are some recent posts  published on linkedin

 

1. Cosmic Cancer – https://www.linkedin.com/pulse/cosmic-cancer-anu-acharya?trk=prof-post  This is a poem on cancer mutations ( a few of the more common ones)

2. Journey to better health – https://www.linkedin.com/pulse/journey-better-health-anu-acharya?trk=prof-post

3. TB is not to be – https://www.linkedin.com/pulse/tb-anu-acharya?trk=prof-post

4. Happy Women’s day with Genomepatri – https://www.linkedin.com/pulse/healthy-womens-day-genomepatri-genextwomen-anu-acharya?trk=mp-reader-card

5. Genomepatri Lite- When Lite can be powerful – https://www.linkedin.com/pulse/genomepatri-lite-when-can-powerful-anu-acharya?trk=mp-reader-card

6. A salute to Charles Darwin – https://www.linkedin.com/pulse/salute-charles-darwin-anu-acharya?trk=mp-reader-card

7. The wacky world of DNA – https://www.linkedin.com/pulse/wacky-world-dna-anu-acharya?trk=mp-reader-card

8. Stay Hungry, Stay foolish- and always charged up – https://www.linkedin.com/pulse/stay-hungry-foolish-always-charged-up-startupindia-anu-acharya?trk=mp-reader-card

9. Fitness Foil- in a good gym, must thee toil https://www.linkedin.com/pulse/fitness-foil-good-gym-must-thee-toil-anu-acharya?trk=mp-reader-card

10. Burn Calories- The NEAT way https://www.linkedin.com/pulse/burn-calories-neat-way-anu-acharya?trk=mp-reader-card

 

 

And there are more.

 

 

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s